Skip to content

Bold New Look & Rebranding

January 9, 2009

You’ll note several changes to the format and layout of the blog. I’ve been trying to mess around with it over the past day as I have been bored at work, bored waiting for work, or bored after work. After much deliberation, I’ve decided to move away from “The Wandering Jew” branding and toward something a bit more professional–my name. I’m open to thoughts, suggestions and critiques, keeping in mind that at the moment I am very limited with what I can do thanks to WordPress.

If anything, this new layout will hopefully make me post more!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

