Skip to content

Updates, Changes, and More!

December 20, 2008

Welcome to the new, reincarnated version of my personal blog. As you may notice at the top of your browser, I have taken advantage of a GoDaddy sale to register my own little slice of the webosphere. martinrottler.wordpress.com is now martinrottler.com! I’ve also changed the theme slightly–you’ll notice a few differences here and there, but overall, nothing drastic has changed. I’m still using WordPress to edit the site, so if anyone out there has any suggestions for improvements, please let me know!

My first semester of graduate school is done, and I’m currently awaiting grades to see how I have done. I’m expecting it to be a fairly successful semester, and am excited for what next semester has to offer. I recently started a job as a bartender as well. In addition to the changes in my sleep pattern, I’m loving the job and all that it entails. I’ll hopefully have much more to write here with the trials and travails of that job.

Until then–take a look through the archives and have some fun!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

